• Image of Grotesque 12" Vinyl

Grotesque is the 2nd album released by TrashAxis
A limited run of 500 were pressed to black 130-gram vinyl

Released October 31, 2013

Produced and designed by TrashAxis

Anna M.L.I.S. - Vocals
Adam Wollach - Guitar / Vocals
Michael Uribe - Keys / Glockenspiel
Azra Bibanovic - Saxophone
Bobby Beats - Drums
Chad Pelsang - Bass
Forest Borie - Accordion

Mixed by Adam Wollach

Engineered by Adam Wollach at Audio Design
Additional engineering by Jordan Andreen
Additional recording at Johanson Audio

Mastered at Enormous Door by Jack Control

All songs written by TrashAxis
except Insight by The Dead Kennedys

Coming Soon